bg

Holiday Schedules & Meeting Dates


Holiday Schedule 2020

  • New Year's Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - CLOSED 
  • Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 20, 2020 - CLOSED 
  • President's Day: Monday, February 17, 2020 - CLOSED 
  • Good Friday: Friday, April 10, 2020 - CLOSED 
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2020 - CLOSED 
  • Independence Day: Friday, July 3, 2020 - CLOSED
  • Saturday, July 4, 2020 - CLOSED
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 7, 2020 - CLOSED 
  • Columbus Day: Monday, October 12, 2020 - CLOSED 
  • Thanksgiving: Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - EARLY CLOSING 2 pm 
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 - CLOSED
  • Friday, November 27, 2020 - CLOSED
  • Christmas Eve: Thursday, December 24, 2020 - CLOSED 
  • Christmas Day: Friday, December 25, 2020 - CLOSED 
  • New Year's Eve: Thursday, December 31, 2020 - CLOSED 

CLOSED ON SATURDAYS FROM JULY 4 TO SEPTEMBER 12, 2020, INCLUSIVE. 

Library Board of Trustee Meetings

All library Board of Trustee meetings are held in the John Sarrao Meeting Room at 6:30 pm on the third Tuesday of every month, except February. Please note that it may be necessary for the Board to enter into Closed Session during the course of the meeting.

The following is the 2020 schedule for the Board of Trustees meetings: 

  • February 11, 2020 
  • March 17, 2020 CANCELLED
  • April 21, 2020 
  • May 19, 2020 
  • June 16, 2020 
  • July- NO MEETING DURING THE SUMMER 
  • August- NO MEETING DURING THE SUMMER 
  • September 15, 2020 
  • October 20, 2020 
  • November 17, 2020 
  • December 15, 2020 
  • January 19, 2021